Cloud Gaming Market Size 2022: Global Share, Industry Trends, Growth, Statistics, and Competitor Analysis to 2027

 As per the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Cloud Gaming Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027,” offers a comprehensive analysis of the industry, which comprises insights on market size. The report also includes competitor and regional analysis, and contemporary advancements in the global market.

The global cloud gaming market reached a value of US$ 865.8 Million in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 9,439.9 Million by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 48.3% during 2022-2027. Cloud gaming, also called gaming on demand, is a form of online gaming that allows direct streaming of video games onto the user’s personal computer, tablet, laptop, or mobile device. It is an emerging technology that eliminates the need to download or install games on a PC or console. Cloud gaming provides a coordinated gaming experience on smart devices and allows the players to check another player’s progress through live streaming.   


We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cloud-gaming-market/requestsample

Important Attribute and highlights of the Report:

Detailed analysis of the global market share Market Segmentation Historical, current, and projected size of the market in terms of volume and value Latest industry trends and developments Competitive Landscape Strategies of major players and product offerings

Global Cloud Gaming Market Trends:

As cloud gaming eliminates the requirement for a regular hardware upgrade in a gaming laptop, PC, or console, it is gaining widespread preference among gamers worldwide. Furthermore, leveraging cloud technology in the gaming industry can increase the engagement of multi-players for different games, thereby stimulating the market growth. In addition, other factors such as enhanced network connectivity, availability of instant play games, and installation of free gameplays on most operating systems and devices are also augmenting the market growth.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cloud-gaming-market

Key Market Segmentation:                      

Competitive Landscape:                                      

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:            

Utomik B.V. Nvidia Corporation Numecent Holdings Ltd. RemoteMyApp SP ZOO (Vortex) Parsec Cloud Inc. Paperspace LiquidSky Software Inc. Simplay Gaming Ltd. Ubitus Inc. Microsoft Corporation Sony Amazon web services Google IBM Corporation Samsung electronics GameFly CiiNow, Inc.

Breakup by Devices Type:

Smartphones Smart TVs Consoles Tablets PCs

Breakup by Spectrum:

Video Streaming File Streaming

Breakup by Genre:

Adventure/Role Playing Games Puzzles Social Games Strategy Simulation Others

Breakup by Spectrum:

Hardcore Gamers Casual Gamers

Breakup by Region:

North America (United States, Canada) Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others) Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others) Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others) Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2016-2021) Market Outlook (2022-2027) COVID-19 Impact on the Market Porter’s Five Forces Analysis Historical, Current and Future Market Trends Market Drivers and Success Factors SWOT Analysis Structure of the Market Value Chain Analysis Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

TOC for the Report:

Preface Scope and Methodology Executive Summary Introduction Global Market SWOT Analysis Value Chain Analysis Price Analysis Competitive Landscape

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Read Research Report by IMARC Group:

Cephalosporin Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cephalosporin-market

Indium Tin Oxide Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indium-tin-oxide-market

Dried Soup Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dried-soup-market

Hardwood Flooring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hardwood-flooring-market

Toaster Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/toaster-market

Medical Injection Molding Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-injection-molding-market

Seismic Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/seismic-services-market

Biological Safety Testing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biological-safety-testing-market

India Crane Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-crane-market

Europe Online Grocery Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-online-grocery-market 

Source: digitaljournal

Recent Search